Our Directory

 OR   
Ma, Yue (Michael)
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
yma@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-425-1993 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

MacArthur, Deborah
Broker\Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
dmacarthur@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-4011 (Cell)
732-915-4011 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mackin, Olga
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
omackin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-978-8895 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mahnken, Danielle
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
dmahnken@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-3584 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maitoglou, Bobbie J.
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
bmaitoglou@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-6160 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Malleo, Vincenza (Vini)
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
vmalleo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-4454 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maneri, Peter
Sales Associate
Maneri-Beck Team
Holmdel Office
pmaneri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-7583 (Cell)
732-946-3200Ext114 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Mangan, Erin
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
emangan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
845-721-5022 (Cell)
845-721-5022 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mannino, Mary Lou
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
mmannino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-7302 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mantino, Kimberly
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
kmantino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-267-6877 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marcus, Gloria
Broker Associate
Shrewsbury Office
gmarcus@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-9220 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Markowitz, Donna L.
Broker - Manager
Keyport Office
dmarkowitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-6545 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marshall, Carissa
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
cmarshall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-8487 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martel, Richard F. (Ric)
Regional Vice President - Broker Manager
Spring Lake Office
rmartel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5616 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martis, Veronica (Ronnie)
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
vmartis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-9334 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maruka-Loran, Christie
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
cmaruka-loran@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-3129 (Cell)
732-233-3129 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marzullo, John
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
jmarzullo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-403-7196 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Mass, Marylou T.
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
mmass2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-630-3919 (Cell)
215-493-5293 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mass, Marylou T.
Broker Associate
Washington Crossing Office
mmass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-630-3919 (Cell)
215-493-5293 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maximuck, Melissa
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
mjarrett2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McAnany, Anthony (Tony)
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
amcanany@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
Direct:609-954-8669 (Cell)
609-357-1252 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

McCarty, Diane
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
dmccarty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-3782 (Cell)
732-778-3782 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCormick, Mildred (Millie)
Sales Associate
Millstone Township Office
mmccormick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-9554 (Cell)
609-610-9554 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCoy, Joan Penta
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jmccoy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-7369 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McDougal, Victoria
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
vmcdougal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-5252 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McEvoy, Gerard
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
gmcevoy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-266-2159 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McGlynn, Cheryl
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
cmcglynn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-547-1115 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McGowan, Nancy J.
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
nmcgowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-4929 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McHugh, Thomas
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
tmchugh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-6550 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McIntyre, Kristina L.
Office Administrator
Wall Township Office
kmcintyre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-682-7891 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)
McKeon, James
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
jmckeon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-4250 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McShane, Patrick
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
themcshanes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-3584 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McShane, Verna
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
vernamcsh@aol.com
More Contact Info
609-306-2752 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McShane, Verna
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
vmcshane2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-2752 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McVaugh, Filippa (Phyllis)
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
fmcvaugh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-4264 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McWeeney, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Monroe Township Office
dmcweeney@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-395-6600 (Office)
Meibauer, Robert G.
Sales Associate
Brick Office
rmeibauer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-4371 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Meickle, Diane
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
dmeickle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-0487 (Cell)
732-530-2800Ext205 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Meier, Billie Ann
Broker Associate
Bay Head Office
bmeier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-6941 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Melicharek, Deborah (Deb)
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
dmelicharek@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-6670 (Cell)
609-357-1118 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Melicharek, Deborah
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
dmelicharek2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Melillo, Lori
Sales Associate
Brick Office
lmelillo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-573-5880 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Melone, Maria
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
mmelone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-569-8737 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Memoli, Ruth
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
rmemoli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-1387 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Merkovitz, Wendy
Broker - Manager
Princeton Office
wmerkovitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-1144 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Merritt, Mark
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Millstone Township Office
mmerritt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-6961 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Merritt, Matthew (Matt)
Broker - Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Millstone Township Office
matthewmerritt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-5916 (Cell)
732-446-2424x5113 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Metzger, Sue A.
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
smetzger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-1702 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Meyer, Karen
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
kmeyer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-407-8618 (Cell)
609-395-6600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Miedona, Anna
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
amiedona@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-4241 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Milano, Barbara
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
bmilano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-565-1623 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Milano, Kathleen
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
kmilano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-406-4652 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Miller, Marianne
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
mmiller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-2386 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mills, Shelby
Administrative Assistant
Rumson Office
smills@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)
Mintz, Sandra (Sandy)
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
smintz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-6695 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mitchell, Jessie
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
jmitchell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-468-6074 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Montanaro, Lisa
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
lmontanaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-6855 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moore, Pamela (Pam)
Broker Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
pmoore@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-0377 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morrill, Duane
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
dmorrill@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-207-6594 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Ann
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
amorris@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-861-5521 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Marva
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mmorris@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-6324 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Pamela (Pam)
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
pmorris@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-216-5441 (Cell)
732-530-2800x184 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morrow, Lucy (Susan)
Office Administrator
Toms River Office
smorrow@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-4065 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moskowitz, Donna
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
dmoskowitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7327402917 (Cell)
609-357-1279 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moyal, Samantha
Sales Associates
Toms River Office
smoyal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
510-333-8221 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moye, Ronald
Broker Associate
Wall Township Office
rmoye@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732614-5666 (Cell)
732449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mucerino, Carol
Broker - Manager
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
cmucerino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-735-4758 (Cell)
732-735-4758 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Muhammad, Ali
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
amuhammad@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-432-2692 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mulheren, Alexander (Sandy)
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
smulheren@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-5209 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mullaghy, Lisa
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
lmullaghy2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-718-4048 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Kristin
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
kmurphy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-4396 (Cell)
732-530-2800x178 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Myatovich, Maria
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mmyatovich@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-775-7670 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site